💓MyLittleAngel: OUR HAPPY PILL💓

in #inspiration6 years ago

IMG_20180513_152730.jpg

🌸🌸🌸

Being a mother at the same time a teacher, is very hard for me. A whole day at work, and you go home at night and very tired. Suddenly you see the smile of your baby. Wow! What a nice feeling to hug her and kiss her so many many times.

IMG_20180510_163236.jpg

My Happy Pill. 💓

Missing her day by day as I go to work, is more harder. But being a parent, you need to work harder to support all her needs and for her to have a better future.

🌸🌸🌸

I'm just thankful that while I'm away from her, there is my father helping me to take care of her.
received_236277430512610.jpeg
I'm so thankful that God gave us a father like him. 😇
Since my mother is faraway from us, my father decided to be the one who will look after his grandchild since he's the only one who always left once I'm at work and my sister go to school.
What a responsible father!😊
He is so happy to be with his grandchild every day. He always saying that no matter how tired he is, he still smiles because his grandchild always wearing a smile.
received_616638972054987.jpeg

🌸🌸🌸

MY HAPPY PILL
Every morning before I go to work, we take pictures because that what she likes.

And everytime I got home from work, she eagerly wants me to carry her and there we take a picture. That's already our quality bonding time until she goes to sleep. 😊

🌸🌸🌸

I might made a mistake of choosing her irresponsible father, but it will never be a mistake to have my baby. I realized that God have given me a baby, not to remember of what happened in my past, but for me to have a great lesson in life with a great blessing(my baby).

🌸🌸🌸

MY INSPIRATION

IMG_20180527_085519.jpg

🌸🌸🌸

MY FOREVER LOVE

IMG_20180612_155248_1.jpg

🌸🌸🌸

MY STRESS RELIEVER

IMG_20180512_071056.jpg

IMG_20180615_065541.JPG

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!

🌸🌸🌸

HAVE A GREAT AND BLESSED DAY AHEAD!

gerliepepito.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerliepepito ! You received a 0.72% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 25 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

beautiful baby and great family
Krypto ID @millerjtaipe

What a happy smiling little face, you are fortunate to have a Dad looking after her in the day @gerliepepito

Visiting from @kryptonia name @joanstewart1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gerlie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29