Hakuna Matata

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Hakuna matata" according to Wikipedia (pronounced [hɑˈkunɑ mɑˈtɑtɑ]) is a Swahili language phrase from Central East Africa; roughly translated, it means "no worries" ("hakuna matata" means "no trouble", while "hakuna wasiwasi" means "no worries"). The word "hakuna" means "there is not here" while "matata" means "problems".
In other words hakuna matata is trying to tell you that no matter how bad your situation is no matter how rough your situation you are going to get better so instead of worrying, instead of crying, just lay back and enjoy the moment cause no matter what you are going to get better all the hot is going to stop the best is yet to come oh.
I don't know about you but hakuna matata has gotten me through the most hardest of times cause whenrver something goes wrong or I'm feeling down i just close my eyes and just think of Hakuna Matata then I pray and one way or the other just gets better even better than the way it was like a pro motion some people call it from grass to grace so what I'm trying to say is that the person reading this who ever you are wherever you are whatever you are going through just don't worry yourself it's going to get better I promise you, I know its not going to be easy, but trust me when I say whatever you are going through just sit back relax enjoy the moment and pray and trust me its going to end in no time, you're actually going to be better than the way you were so instead of you worrying, thinking just try and forget about all your problems I know it's almost impossible but just try and forget all your problems and watch how things get better watch how you go from 0 to 100. image

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76