Reflection through nail design 209

in #inspiration5 years ago

Very often, we place our lives in areas where there are holes that we do not see since we are securely standing on them.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Without reflections, we can be going through our lives with constant failures and we do not know why.

We can be meeting monthly needs without a saving.

Are there holes in our lives that we need to be aware of?

We need to move away those holes and start to take active steps for change.

Any thoughts?

Feel free to comment.


 

 

 

 

 

The above nail designs are done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

 

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.vornix.blog/2019/02/07/reflection-through-nail-design-209/

Sort:  

Cute Nails
Have you already been invited to the APPICS test net? If not, I would like to invite you now. APPICS is a blockchain-based social media application where user get rewarded for creating content such as videos and pictures. Currently, the app hasn´t launched in the App store yet and is available by invitation only.
Check out this blogpost for new updates and more information - https://steemit.com/dtube/@sirwinchester/ntfi3mus

Thanks for the visit and support. I visited the link already. Thanks for the info for this app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00