Reflection through nail design 337

in #inspiration5 years ago

The design below almost looked the same like the one that I posted yesterday if we did not take a closer look to compare.


One of the obvious differences is not all nails were with a black base.

We often may be too quick to assume different people to be of the same type when each may be unique in his own ways.

The above nail design is done by @nailyourhome located in Singapore.

Disclaimer: I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. No photographs for my nail design on my post should be used elsewhere without my permission.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nailyourhome.steemblogs.club/2019/06/10/reflection-through-nail-design-337/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84