Don't look back... you aren't going that way!

in #inspiration5 years ago

I have been thinking a lot lately about how to motivate myself in different ways to accomplish different things, I can across this picture while scrolling through Instagram:

Although this picture might not mean much to you, It has had a great impact on my life even over the last week. I have been pushing myself to limits I never thought I could push myself to, and it doesn't end there, I have accomplished so much in 2019. Most of my long term goals I set up were for the end of the year or even next year, I have gotten to the point where I need to push once more and then I have finished them!

The point of this post is to encourage all of you to find a new 'WHY' factor, a reason for you to keep pushing yourself to your limit and never giving up!


Thanks for reading this short post, hope you enjoyed and stay tuned!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89