Motherhood: All love begins and ends there. Happy Mother's Day!!

Hello Steemit Family,

Sometimes I sit and think silently, what is the best blessing of the God upon humans. The answer comes abruptly in my mind in the form of MOTHER. The most pious and beautiful relationship in the entire world is of Mother and her children. I do personally feel that God created this wonderful relation between children and mom just to run the world in a holy way.

On every 2nd Sunday of the May, this beautiful occasion is observed and celebrated with honor and passion. Every culture has their own traits and set patterns to offer gifts, honorable acts and affection the mothers. Nothing, can be paid actually to the moms, the way they manage the whole house. It demands and requires certain human potential to become a mother.

Mama was my greatest teacher, a teacher of compassion, love and fearlessness. If love is sweet as a flower, then my mother is that sweet flower of love. ~Stevie Wonder

Mother is a teacher to her kids and give them confidence to get awareness about life. How to behave, how to sit, how to speak in certain situation is always nurtured by the mother. That is why the place of mother is near and dear before the God as well. The most sincere and most close to her children is always mother. She asks nothing from the God but prosperity and success of her children.


Source

My mother is a biggest inspiration for me and a constant source of happiness. Her smile gives me courage to tackle any worst situation in my life. Her fragrance gives me peace and warmth. She was sent by the God to look after His creature. I am so fortunate that my mother is alive and i feel proud that i am her son. She taught me in a wonderful way and supported me throughout my life to live a life, the way i want.

May all the mothers of the world remain happy for ever <3

Peace To You All!

Sort:  

Who cares you better. She is your mother

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You think deeply about your mother. You never forget him. We should also love him more than our life.

Love him or her????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88