GREATEST OPENING LINES!

in #inspiration6 years ago

greatest-opening-lines.jpg


Nature creates curved lines
hilarious_drunk_and_wasted_people_part_17_640_01.jpg
while humans prefer straight lines


sources: filmsite.org & pinterest.com




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Looks also like a Polish plasterer very addicted to his work.

The end of the line is always near!

Absolutely true. But only for the real go-getters like this guy above. Compared to him even Tony Montoya is just an amateur.

Its a marathon man, there can only be one winner in powdered sugar hahahaha

Wow this guy died 2 hours after that hehehe i mean how a body can resist something like that with or without curve. Regards

Hahaha. Looks to me as if he's already dead, but doesn't realize it yet.

Jajaja @smasssh you have a dark sense of humor. Regards

I am sorry man, but I must a freak of nature, I really prefer well curved lines! Nothing sucks more than a flat chest or ass... Maybe “sucking” is not the right word.

As you've seen in my idenTITTIES-post of last week there are absolutely things in life that I totally agree with you.

Yah, no wonder, that is why a lot of us want to get rich quick without working for it. 😄

Life is not easy . Thisis very tuff to care your life . It's very bad my friend .

Life is full of good times and bad times which is the curve lines that nature present us with, but we humans always wants the good times in other for life situations to work in our favour at all times. Which is the straight line we want always @smasssh

Haven't got a clue, but I think the guy in the picture doesn't really care if it is straight or curved one.

I am sorry man, but I must a freak of nature, I really prefer well curved lines! Nothing sucks more than a flat chest or ass... Maybe “sucking” is not the right word.

that looks like me when I used to work the doors of a night club, haha, the guys who i worked with used to say that I got more white powder down my top than up my nose haha.

nice post @smasssh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83