SAY YES LIP SYNC.

in #inspiration5 years ago

Hello everyone greetings to y'all and thank God it's friday.
So today I had a quite less busy time. I worked my ass out yesterday and today I decided to do a little resting to relief myself.

In the spirit of christmas and love, I listened to some musics on my playlist then one really got me with the lyrics, it's titled "Say yes by Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle." At first I was wondering how possible that the three ladies voice, sounded the same. Then the lyrics hit me.

When Jesus says yes actually no body can really say No. He happens to be our creator and maker of man kind that no one can stand on his way, question his authority or thwart his plans. The lyrics of the song made to think worrying to much isn't something required from us when we have the creator in our lifes. He has the power to stop whatever someone is planning to do to us or change.

We should more concern on how he should lead us because with his guidance then we have nothing to fear.

In psalm 23 it says

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.

So matter the situation or trail in life we are passing through we have nothing to fear. His in control and guide.

The lyrics further talked about believing in yourself. When you do, there's no limit to where you can go or what you can do. Most times it's up to us to us to really get there by pushing harder and getting out of our comfort zone.

How did your day go?

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the records account

Uh! I know this music very well but it's but long since I last listen to it.
Thanks for the lectures and bringing it fresh to my memory. Playing it right away!

Posted using Partiko Android

Daddy Pastor Uche!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @uche-nna!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.193 which ranks you at #8590 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73