Happy Birthday!

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

birthday-1114056_1280.jpg

Hello everyone! guess whose birthday it is ?
Yes, you are correct! Its my birthday!
I've been waiting for this day, not just because its a time I eat and receive wishes and gifts from true friends, but because of its significant importance in my life! It makes me sit back and reflect on my past years and think better on the upcoming future!
Yes, thats right.. I see life generally as a race and birthdays are just like completing a Lap! After covering 2-3 Laps in a race, its expected of you to head to the Pit-lane to make a pit-stop.
This year's birthday is just like making a pitstop to examine myself and renew my dreams and vision. If you don't renew your dreams, they may devalue as time goes on.
If you devalue your dreams, be rest assured the world wont raise the price.

birthday-2491381_1280.jpg
So keep your dreams alive don't let it die. Renew them daily if you can or yearly just like me lol!
I've noticed over the past months many people like saying I'm not being realistic! Well, thats true, and thats because the vision isn't clear to them!
Most of the great people we celebrate today were not realistic in the way they think and imagine things. People like Abraham Lincoln, Albert Einstein, Nicolas Tesla, Thomas Edison,Isaac Newton ..just to name a few, they all had one thing in common! They weren't realistic at all!
The answers to your future lies outside the confines that you have right now.
Any man who selects a goal in life which can be fully achieved has already defined his own limitations. -Cavett Robert

gift-1420830_1280.jpg

All things are possible until they are proved impossible-even the impossible may only be so as of now. So Dream lofty dreams, and as you dream, so you shall become. Your vision is the promise of what you shall at last unveil. - John Ruskin

I hope everyone is inspired!

Thanks for visiting my blog

@victordaniels

All photos are from pixabay free source

stars.png

Sort:  

A very warm and big

Happy Birthday wish for you...

Have a blast... speed on

Dante is Here No fear

Cheers

Happy Happy Happy happy birthday! Wishing you more speed in the next lap!
Steemit Team F1

Birthdays ain't just about counting of years, it ain't about just the 365/366 days it took to get to a new one but it's about what you've been able to achieve, what impact have you made on others, it's about who you made happy and who made you happy.

Keep counting your blessing as the years go by.

Happy birthday @victordaniels

Yours sincerely

-@aauthespian1

Wow, that was my song throughout today, , I was counting my blessings, ,, and I counted you also, thanks for those kind words, God bless you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25