If I could add something in your life, it would be SELF-BELIEF.

in #inspire5 years ago

Hey Dear,
I am really excited to write this piece because I found a proven way to lift the quality of my life. This has worked for me and It is gonna work for you too.

I was lethargic, dead-inside and very low after the recent break-up. I was going through financially problems but there was something inside me who didn't want to give up.



Self-Belief


Nobody is willing to help us if we are not willing to help ourselves. It is proven that the source of insecurity is lack of self belief. The key is here which can unlock all the doors. I and You have to make a simple choice. There was nobody when I was going through all of the problems, why would I wait for someone to come and solve those problems for me. I have to come on driver seat and change the course of life. I can do it and I swear to do it. I can't let the same problem disturb my inner peace again and again. I swear to solve it now. I am gonna analyse the problem on piece of paper and think of possible solution. I am gonna call my real friends if any and ask for their opinion. I am beat this problem and become the invincible. I am capable enough to face anything. I am a warrior and I swear to be a warrior till the last breath of my life.

I am signing off with a gentle request, " Today if you go home with the same lethargic mind-set, You will never come to realize how capable human you could've been"

Half-human, half-monkey
@hash-tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06