Steemit Inspiring Quotes of The Day #1

in #inspiring6 years ago (edited)

If You do What You Always Did

You'll Get What you Always Got.

Sometimes trying something new, is exactly the right answer that you were seeking for.

Yesterday I decided to start learning the basics of Solidity, the Etherium smart contracts programming language. I was procrastinating to start this for almost an year. but sometime we have to make a stand about what we want and what we are going to achieve it. why should it not be now ?

And you?

When was the last time you started something new?

I would love if you share with us down there in the comments!

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86