New INT Logos! {Free Use Banners}

in #int5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2019-08-13 at 1.24.47 PM.png
Screenshot 20190813 at 12.25.58 PM.png
Hello World !

I had a lot of fun making these new INT logos today. :) I love vectoring and digital artwork: Especially steem related "pieces." When @crystalhuman said he "wouldn't stop me" from making billboards for INT I went to town adjusting the shape of the logo, adjusting the contrast and adding 3D dimensions.

If you are reading this you probably use the INT tag or own tokens. If not Check it out! Its a great front end you can earn steem-engine tokens on {INT.} https://www.intrepreneur.life.com

Anyone who blogs on Intrepeneur.life can use these INT banners to spice up your blog!

Sort:  

A friendly reminder that weedcash is for cannabis and psychedelic related content. Cool logo though

shut up weedcleaner..POWER TO THE PEOPLE

Weird I replied to weedcleaner comment..and it disappeared...smells like some people I know who get rid of things that THEY don't like...hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89