Are you an Entrepreneur within Steemit?, for you, INT Intrepreneur is here!

in #int5 years ago (edited)
Many of us arrive at steemit full of illusions, dreams and goals, some of us arrive with projects already established in mind and with an established road map, many others NO!, the truth is that most users are in a constant search for their niches, or their ideal places to make community and share their knowledge and sometimes even offer goods and services. Throughout my stay in this vast ocean of opportunities, I have met many entrepreneurs who share their wonderful creations with us day by day, because if there is one thing I am sure of, it is that within the blockchain of steem and its multiple dapps, there is a lot of talent.


Source


Intrepreneur.life and its token INT, have come to offer support to all those users who have an entrepreneurial project in mind, or who are developing it within steemit, hand in hand with an excellent team of developers, @crystalhuman, @munkiioh, are some of the people in charge of carrying out this great initiative, which undoubtedly points to be another of the great successes within the blockchain of steem. Intrepreneur has come to stay, and to continue to support the talent that is within this ocean of opportunities.



With a friendly design, very similar to the original design of steemit, Intrepreneur.life, it seeks to make its content creators feel at home. Another very important thing, its Airdrop, is about to end, and ends tomorrow, August 14, if you want to participate in this and get some tokens to opt for a good voting power within the platform, you can do so by buying just 10 tokens INT, through the market Steem-engine, and stake them. Another way to obtain these tokens is by fulfilling some of the simple tasks that their creators have left for the community and that are established in this publication
.

You can also join their Discord server, there you can ask questions about the different tasks to opt for some tokens, or any doubt or concern you have about the platform, you can be sure that here you will be very well served and guided. As I am an enterprising witch, I have already joined, and I will begin to do witchcraft in this community, and you, what do you expect to join and share with all of us your endeavors?










@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
@Steem-ua Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Sort:  

It's great to see so many communities popping up everywhere and I haven't even heard of INT until now. Seems pretty cool.

I have a vague idea of what I want to do and go with steem but I'm happy just to coast along and see where it goes really! If people like my music then that's a bonus 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You are an entrepreneur, your music is very good, I think you would do very well to use his tag!

Ah man, thanks a lot for the awesome comment :) I'll start using it more if I can remember to. There's too many tags, not enough room to use them haha

This is perfect, I was looking for the front end yesterday but I couldn't find it!

Sorry for my late response, I'm a little sick, but in the post I left the link, if you still have not managed to find it!

I hadn’t heard of this INT token. Thanks for info.

I'm glad you got the information! And there are so many new ones that sometimes we're a little behind on everything.

Great to see a new platform, sorry I missed the token airdrop. Will keep an eye out for the INT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29