Self Boss journey: Time to Write

in #int5 years ago

I have given myself some good pep talks.

I have gone to some great meetings.

I have made some really cool plans.

I have written about 20% of what I need to write.

Luckily, tomorrow I have a full writing day all to myself.

target-1955257_1920.jpgImage by TeroVesalainen from Pixabay

I am so excited, and happy and thankful for this lifestyle.

I am running the list of things I need to write through my head, and they don't seem like so much. Less work than a finals week in college would have been.

I am also looking at how "busy" I am. It seems like I have a lot of small projects. I DO like the idea of multiple income streams, but I don't like how "busy" I am.

Although, it might have something to do with the three kids at the three different schools...

Or maybe its the hours upon hours I spent looking at My Token Wallet because I swear that tribes and rewards and steem-engine are the Universe's way of saying: "Here you go Metzli. Learn how to trade."

Either way, I have a Saturday to write, and a Sunday to make a list of goals for the following week and prepare, and execute. It feels scary yet natural all at the same time.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

yeah, i don't like how "busy" i am too, but i think i need to stand up a bit and then things will be a bit slow and chill, im 24/7 on it, im the workaholic type of person but right now i need to dance the rythm that is on the Speaker called life.

yeah, im learning howtostuff here but im not trading, im not selling and re-selling, im just doing the best content i can, creating new ideas and being activist with all this, was a nice short read that was good to sttart my morning, thank you!.

Es que estoy muy feliz desde que regrese “a casa” me fui al norte por unos años y extrañaba a mi familia.

Ahora que estoy aquí soy de lo más feliz pero a veces se me pasa la mano y ando dando y dando sin esperar a relajar o ver si el dando dando va a dar el resultado que necesito.

Gracias por parar a saludar.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87