Favourite quotes

in #intelligence6 years ago (edited)

image
src

I really love this quote.
This pretty much defines me and what I’m about.
Whenever I do something I do it because I enjoy it and not because it is perceived as cool.

When you live like this life is so much better as your not trying to please someone else. The only person your pleasing is yourself

Sort:  

Nice content

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

No doubt
63A8748D-F8E3-4E9B-93C4-61BB6BF83E29.jpeg

Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

Funny. talked about this subject with my friends yesterday haha! good post!

It's very interesting to define yourself. I also want to do something I can enjoy.

Congratulations @golgo-13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 4.16% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @golgo-13! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This is the way of living life my friend. On your own terms. Keep up the good work

Amen to that :)
very good quote. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87