GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS HIPPIE-WITHA-GUN

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

This guy has impressed me on steemit, and our lifestyles sure seem to have certain overlaps, which you'll soon see. Interestingly enough, among other things, we both bought mobile homes with crypto! Since I was passing through his neck of the woods today, I figured I'd try to meet up with him for a bit, and we had a lot of fun. This interview should give you a good taste for him.

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @Hippie-witha-gun


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @hippie-witha-gun that shares some interesting hobbies with @papa-pepper.

Garter Snakes...


Moles...


Black Rat Snakes...


Yeah, that guy!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @hippie-witha-gun for allowing me to interview him and give him a follow to see what he's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-hippie-witha-gun

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

I would probably pass out if I had to hold that snake. Brave brave men :D

Loading...

Long story short, that is NOT how I wanted my first venomous snake bite to go down. SMH

Loading...

So I have an odd feeling some day we are all going to meet on a rifle range for the catharsis of an appliance shoot.

You know a pound of tannerite in an old tube tv is darn satisfying. Nothing works to take the tension out of the day like taking 00 buckshot to a computer. Microwave ovens and and a half dozen mags of .45 just soothes the soul. But maybe thats just me...

lol, the phosphorous in those old TV's is fun even without the tannerite. Especially if you get enough of them together.

TOO FUNNY! It is irony really because I have been using a TV set up 100 yards away for target practice HA HA. I would tape the target I'm shooting at to the screen. It is full of 2.23/5.56 bullet holes :-).

Awesome. I was wondering when you guys were going to meet. I enjoy both of your blogs, a little education mixed with fun and a whole lot of crazy.... but the good kind of crazy.

Oh no! That seriously brought back a pretty bad memory... thankfully I lived through it.

A vicious rabid Panda Bear coming at me... WTF!? I must be tripping LOL.

Good interview PP. One of the first articles I remember reading from @hippie-witha-gun was about Fukushima. @ironshield

handsome photo @papa-pepper, cool style,🙂

How fun that you got to meet another steemian and get to know him a bit. His username does seem like a bit of an oxymoron, but he seems like a really nice guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01