MY PRESENTATION TO STEEMIT

in #intorduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, WELCOME TO MY PROFILE

My name is Jesus Brizuela, I'm 22 years old. I have two passions, i am a theater actor, is what I love the most and I am about to become certified as a pastry chef. I love free thinking and people who decide to do what they love

I love animals, especially dogs. Here I leave a picture of my puppy. Its name is lucy, and she is 8 months old

I'm excited to share my post with you. I hope we can discuss them together to share ideas thoughts etc ... I write both personally and impersonally. My content is LGBT, Art, Pastry (with tics that will serve you a lot), about love, life, emotions and odd anecdotes of my life.

I hope you like my content. Happy day, thank you.

separador steemit.jpg

redes sociales en ingles.jpg

ultimo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusbn77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mucho mejor, qué pena que no ha llamado mucho la atención, ponlo en el canal de discord de mayvileros, a ver si te apoyan con buenos votos, ánimo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jesusbn77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73