Steem Surf Photo Giveaway [Week 19]

Just a dreamy offshore morning at a local reef break. This photo was shot on one of the most memorable mornings of my life, the morning I shot 'Aerial' - a dolphin jumping out of the water. If you look through my history, you'll find it.

Canon 5D Mark III, Canon 70-200 2.8 IS II, Aquatech water housing
1/1250, F3.5, ISO 160

1D2A5363.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one bru. Where is this roughly?

Thanks mate! Shellharbour, Australia!

Hey @cam.mcfarlane! Your photography is absolutely outstanding. Luckily I found you via @intrepidsurfer's photo contest.

Recently we set up a discord server (chatroom) for all surfers on Steem. If you want to join us there, let me know - or just reach out directly to me on discord: surfermarlzzz#8679.

Hey @surfermarly! Thanks a lot, whats the discord for the surfer chat? Thanks again

Do you have an account on https://discordapp.com ? If not, just sign up, send me your username and I will add you to the group :-)

Sure do its - cam.mcfarlane#0407

Unfortunately I can't find/add you.
Can you try find me: surfermarlzzz#8679 ?
Or: on which servers are you already on, then I can go find you there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83