Last call for: Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 9]

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago (edited)

 Got to love Monday mornings. 

Well I hope this is the case for most visiting this blog. The surf has calmed down a bit here in Lobitos, Peru from yesterday. Once again we are getting loads of great surf photos from all over the globe.  Don't forget to post your photos today to enter week 9 and ready for the vote tomorrow. 

Also if anyone has any constructive criticism or  recommendations about this giveaway. Please drop me a message. I believe  this giveaway should be as participatory as possible. 

This photo was week 8 winner:    @bluebottlefilms  

Details on the giveaway rules and photo entries can be found here:    

Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 9]: 4 prizes worth 7 SBD

Do not forget: The Tuesday DEADLINE  at 11:59PM GMT.

This giveaway is kindly supported by @rephoto . Rephoto will upvote and resteem any surf photos that participate in this giveaway. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this post. I would like  share a post I made. One in which you get SBD to plant trees: 

Steem Forest giveaway [week 7]: 7 SBD award pool. 16 plants planted so far.

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 63 plants  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

What is your Discord @intrepidsurfer? started using it. will try to find you there and share some ideas.

cool. I am @intrepidsurfer#7374 see you on discord.

I'd love to participate in the next round @intrepidsurfer, is it going to be started on Monday again?

Oh yes please! I have been off the blockchain for the last day or so. I needed to step out for a bit. I will post during the day Friday for the next round. I am in Peru for time zones.

We can't wait to see what shots you have from Indo. I am well jealous and I love Indo too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86