Steem surf photo giveaway [Week 19] ~ Floatin' On In...

in #intrepidsurfer6 years ago

There's a south swell hitting SoCal now but, when we went by County Line Beach the other day, the waves weren't that good. So, I'm posting another photo from that surf contest at Point Mugu back in August. I still can't get over the way these guys made the most of any little wave they could get. True artists! I'm entering this for the Steem Surf Photo Giveaway led by @intrepidsurfer. Check out the contest and vote for me...I have to beat get more votes than my wife :-)
floater.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategorySports Photography
Settings1/640 sec, f/5.7, ISO 100, focal length 124.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 55-250 mm kit lens
LocationPoint Mugu, California
Sort:  

Beautiful shot.

Thanks for taking a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19