Introduction Report:11(17/09/18)

in #intro-report6 years ago

Cover

Everyday many people join in steemit but some of them don't know how to work, how to get more reward and be a successful steemian. That's why I have started a project that will help those peeps who just join in the blockchain and make their #introduceyourself post. I feature those post. I hope you people will support them and help them to be a successful steemian.

Thanks to @faiyazmahmud, he helps me much.

Today i commented on their post

@nbghd67 @eneru @bossme @obedencinosa @shila @pedro-laverde @jaimeramirezart @shegzy @transformtim @joseilynreina @rowza @nekidesu @deadly024 @josemanueh

Today's comments were done by @faiyazmahmud we both working on this.

Why this project

I was a new one, at this time people don't help me That's why today I took this project. I hope soon I will upvote those content of newbies who really need help. ***For help them, help me by delegating some sp. I won't use that sp for my personal purpose ***

Vote as a witness

@adsactly-witness @busy.witness @cryptopassion @delegate.lafona @derangedvisions @good-karma @gtg @guiltyparties @jackmiller @qurator @rival @steemcommunity @steemgigs @steempress @therealwolf @utopian-io @yabapmatt

Visit Here
And scroll down you will find the box and type name and vote.

Vote For Witness
or
Set proxy
@tdas0
proxy
Don't forget to help me by providing important link for newbies. I will adder it in comment.

You small can helps make a man happy

SteemTuner-shine-animation.gif

@steemtuner needs your help. They try to support all those members who need help. And run many contests. They curate post but because of low sp, they stop this project. If they get any amount of delegation they can start again. This server not only for Bangladeshi but also for the world.

Delegation

10SP, 20SP, 50SP, 100SP,200SP,300SP, 500SP, 1000SP.

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif
By @baa.steemit
footer

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

wafrica.curators (43) · 1 minute ago

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR POST WAS SELECTED FOR TODAY'S WAFRICA CURATION
https://steemit.com/africa/@wafrica/sunday-wafrica-curation-report

singned @jeaniepearl*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87