introduce my self

in #intro6 years ago

selamat sore.

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya bangneuk. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Saya lahir di bekasi, 14 juli 1997

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi bermusik. Saya bisa memainkan gitar dari kelas 4 SD dan Karena kecintaan saya terhadap musik, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk membuat sebuah band dan kelak akan satu panggung dengan Coldplay. Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai.

Saya memiliki 2 orang adik yang masih duduk di bangku SD. Nama adik saya adalah Nini dan Nina. Mereka kembar. Sebagaimana namanya seorang anak pertama, saya tentu harus membimbing adik-adik saya untuk bisa tumbuh dengan baik. Ayah saya bekerja di sebuah kontraktor ternama yang membuat beliau terlalu sibuk, pun juga Ibu saya yang bekerja di rumah sakit yang juga membuat beliau cukup sibuk untuk mengurus kami. Jadi, sebagai kakak tertua, saya harus menjaga mereka dengan baik.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih.
~On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is bangneuk. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 july 1997
Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and Due to my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.
I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, and also my mother who worked in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.
Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your ~

Sort:  

Hai, halo @deksyek.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka melihat anda bergabung.. sudah kami upvote ya.. 8-) (Sebiji kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

This comment has received a 2.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @puncakbukit.

@deksyek, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99