This is Me - Daisy

in #intro6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Have a nice day to all!

I am Daisy, 29 from Cebu, Philippines. I am new to steemit. I am currently working as Accounting Staff at a trucking company here in Mandaue City, Cebu. For almost 7 years of working after graduating college, I came to realize that my life should be filled with lots of memories together with families, friends and soon to be friends.

I am a choir coodinator, a worship committee head and a commission on worship member in a church i am into. With this, i want to share some of my experiences and activities we have done and to be done as i continue to serve God. I will write and capture the best scenes for you guys.

Please allow me to share my memories with you.

IMG_20180601_131239_655.jpg

Sort:  

@innocencia28, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19