INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY... I AM ALABI KAYODE FOUNDATION

in #introceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It is normal to greet all the people you meet when you walk into a place, and so I Greet You All!!!!!!!
Salute for the STEEMIT Warriors!

I have heard so much about it and I'm glad I'm finally here. So please don't feel shy to contact me.
I'm open to learn all things positive and productive. I am also here because I'm a people person and love to talk, make friends and connect with people.

ABOUT MYSELF

i'm a teacher who recognizes potentials in children.
I love children and i recognize their importance as the future leaders of tomorrow. I love to travel to meet under-privileged children and help them get in touch with their inner greatness, because they all have it and only need someone to guide them in finding it.

MY CAREER SO FAR/ACHIEVEMENTS AND WHAT I AIM TO DO HERE ON STEEMIT.

I aim to provide basic amenities to the children I teach with the benefits i get from posting on my account as some of the children i meet along my travels don't have clean water to drink, three square meals a day, in schools some don't have desks to write on and good uniforms to wear.
In short we aim to achieve the development of good and quality education in rural areas and for the youths with synergies of similar goals.

WHAT ATTRACTED ME TO STEMMIT?

I happened to be in the neighborhood when a steemit promo program was taking place in Ibadan early this year. I checked the site and was mesmerized by the amount of intellectualism, care and talents being displayed there. This inspired me to join immediately but as I was excessively occupied I could not at that moment.
Hobbies
I love children, listening to music and reading inspirational novels.

MY BLOG

I will make sure that all my posts will be original and of high quality content and will be beneficial to all my followers and readers.
I will be giving the entire steemit community tips on how to take care of and fully understand children and how to direct them to reach their full potential.
I will teach you tips to handle children that have special needs and abused children.

I PROMISE MY BLOG WILL BE INTERESTING AND EDUCATIVE SO STAY CONNECTED.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @libertyy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@libertyy, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @libertyy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10