@IntroduceYourself #

in #introduce6 years ago

HI everyone, This is my first post on steemit .
IMG-20180412-WA0017.jpg
My name is Ajmal Faiz . I am really excited to be joining the Steem/Steemit/DTube/Dlive family.
I'm an Electronics Engineer . I'm a creator at my blogger site . Our teacher @moneyguru introduced to steemit .

I am learning to much Crypto Currency In Sumit Kapoor Sir.

Interest Hobby and Work
• Crypto trading
• CCTV and Intruder Alarm System Installation Engineer ,Dubai
• Volunteer work in Dubai
• Playing Cricket
• Traveling

I will be posting about Traveling and Science and Technology Cryptocurrency, and much more . Stay tuned for my upcoming blogs …
Anyone can need to be Dubai information in jobs, Hotel, Booking desert safari trip ,any things else message in my inbox. I can help you
Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you have any requests, please feel free to comment and ask! I will respond to everyone.
Thanks , wish you success in your life .
Special thanks for the All Steemit Community Team Members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77