introuce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

I started writing my first post with all sincere greetings to all. I am  MD ATAUR RAHMAN.Screenshot_2018-08-07-20-39-32.pngI am a general student. I have highlighted some of my history in front of you.

Introduction: - We have three brothers, I am young in them. I get a little more of my parents' affection. I grew up loving and loving my father. When I was six years old, my father admitted me to a primary school. The school name is Char Jagannathpur Junior Adjoining Government Primary School.
20180807_184651.jpg
source
 Our school was rural, so we went out of the house and my classmates all went to school together.

At school we used to play pens at school. When we came home from the house, everyone used to come together. Any time we came to the house, we used to steal the mango, the plum. When no person came, I would run away from the run. That is how I used to enjoy my childhood. I passed the five class from the school.

Then my mother admitted me in a Madrasah. My mother's wish would make me a scholar. That is why I was admitted to my mother's words. Madrasah was named Bhabanipur Al-Arabi Cadet Madrasah.
received_1750603348371900.jpeg
source
The Madrasah was a residential institution. So I left my father's love there. First of all, a little bit upset at first, after some time after getting acquainted with everyone I would love to be there.

Then my father took me to another Madrasah to get admission in class IX. I had passed the eighth grade from Madrasah. The Madrasah was beside him. The Madrasah was named Bhabanipur Darul-Hadith Fazil Madrasah.
received_1742587229130336.jpeg
source
 I got admitted in the science department. I am from the Madrasah. SSC passed. The result of my SSC was 4.56.

Then I do not want to read the Madrasah. I do not feel like it. But my mother wants me to go to Madrasah. And I want to read in college I wish I told my father. And the father said that now you have grown up, do whatever you like. In the meantime, I got my father's permission and made it online in college.

Then I got admitted to college. This college is named as Shibganj Degree College.
received_1403528059780454.jpeg
source
I was admitted to the first and only one of my friends in the college. Both of us were admitted to the business department. After getting admission I did some classes. Then my friend got admitted to Shyampur Haji Momtaz Degree College with the transfer from the college. In the meantime I was a little sad. What else I will study from there.

I had a dear friend in college life. With that I used to tell my story of life. He also told me the story of his life. Two years passed by studying them.

I prepared for the HSC examination. I did my father's examinations. Then I passed the examination. The result of my HSC examination is 3.67.

I am at home now. One day Sir told me about the steemit. I got more details from Sir and I started this work thinking that it will bring success to my future life.

would you like to add some points?

then comment and also Follow Me

Sort:  

very good post. you life really beautiful. have a nice life.
এই সাইটকে জীবনের পেশা হিসাবে নিতে হবে। কারণ এই সাইটটি একদিন তোমাকে বড় স্থানে নিয়ে যাবে এই জন্য চাই ধর্য্য, একগ্রতা, মনোবল। ধন্যবাদ। কারো ভোট পাওয়ার আশা না করে পোষ্টটি কিভাবে সুন্দর, বস্তুনিষ্ট হয় সে দিকে নজর দিতে হবে। যদি পোষ্টটি কুয়ালিটি সম্পূর্ন হয় তবে নিশ্চয় সবাই ভোট দিবে বা কমেন্ট করবে।

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88