Spending Free Time with My A Steemian Friend @cekmailna

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Hi dear steemians, how are you? I hope you are always ok.
On this occasion, I will discuss about my friend. He has a steemit account, his steemit account name is @cekmailna.
image
I saw what he was doing, apparently he was writing a post. We always play steemit through the STEEM application.
image
image
In our area (Aceh), eSteem applications are very popular, some of us use eSteem apps to play steemit, because the steem application is very simple and very easy to use.
image
Well, back to the discussion of my friend, he and I always use the eSteem application. so we have the same reputation, which is 52.
image
This is just a little discussion about my friend.

Thank you for your attention, i hope you like my blog.

Sort:  

Hahaha
Biasa nyan syara......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11