welcome to steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

hay all steemit friends,
introduce my real name,rusli said
in my name esteem @ayahli for forgetting i add a point between m, and a, that is cause in esteem my name is @ayahli
I am 36 years old, I work as an entrepreneur,
and I'm not very good at using any application, and this is the first time I have android, and I was immediately suggested by a friend to join in this esteem.
and this is the beginning of my journey in this esteem, may you be steem friend, willing to support my post, and so on, and I am glad you can give me a chance to reach a hope in the future thanks to all of you,


image


FOLLOW ME @ayahli

Sort:  

Hi friend, your son is very handsome. Where do you come from?

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @ayahli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13