Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jin Sung and I have two blood types : Vietnam and Korea
. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Ho Chi Minh city in the south of Vietnam .
I have a big family and happy . My favorite is music . I very like sing , play piano , guitar , ...
Five years from now, I want to become a of interpreter . As a interpreter , my primary goals are guide them to beautiful places, delicious food, ... . I want to speak English fluently so I can work with people from different countries.
33109041_120413892169671_8080848729675923456_n.jpg

Sort:  

@chauquoctoan1

Best of luck here and your goals of becoming an interpreter. If you stick around steemit and interact you will probably learn alot just from that.

Yes ,
I always feel interesting from it

@chauquoctoan1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

No problem , Thank you very much

Hi Passing by And Upvoted you :) !
:
“A man can love her woman, or he can be her husband.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Thanks , I have also upvote your blog :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05