INTRODUCING MYSELF......

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello, great steemians, I am expero and I hail from an ancient town with a lot of historical significance, which makes it a tourist destination for lovers of tourism. I am from a western coast of Africa, the largest black nation in the world. I was born in the late 70's in Kabba, an ancient town, surrounded by mountainous rocks on all sides. A town with a quiet and very peaceful settlement, an awesome site of nature. Located in Kogi State of Nigeria. I am here on steemit platform to make friends and fortune, and I am greatly relying on all warm hearted steemians to achieve this dream. I hope you guys will extend your kind support towards the actualization of my dreams on this platform. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@expero, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84