Hi, I am Feign .... A new Steemian

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi There ! Steemians… I am here to introduce myself and like many of you interested in writing some quality content. I am a computer engineering graduate who has a flair for software development, so you might be asking why I am here. I am here to write some quality content and share some interesting experiences with you so that I can add some sort of value to your life.

The areas I will focus on are :

  1. Game Design
  2. Game News
  3. Interesting News – I hope you find it interesting too
  4. Cryptocurrency
  5. Commenting on News articles

I hope you will all support me and hopefully motivate me by reading my articles of course if you find them interesting. I will look forward to honest opinions from your side on my articles so that I can get some of your love.

I look forward to becoming actively involved and hopefully contribute to this community. Thanks for your time and have a great day ahead. I look forward to reading all your comments.

Your Steemian
Feign

Sort:  

A very warm welcome, Feign. Good luck!

Thanks

Welcome to steemit world

Thanks

My pleasure

I am so happy you are here, fenarula! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05