Introduce

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi!
I am 34 years old guy from Hungary.20151231_181012.jpg I was working around the world since i was 22. Than two years ago i decided to stay with my gf in the philippines. But not everything was going by my plans. There was a accident in the family so we spent all our saveings. Since that time i am living a simple life. Seven months ago i receive a blessing. Our baby girl Szamira was born.
20180325_160354.jpg
Since i am here i use to help for aid organizations and i start to learn farming. If i have time trying to share my experience with studnts. I also really like a photography. I had already a account here just i lost my password 😂😂😂😂
So now starting from the beginning. I know it's not easy but nothing is impossible if u really want it.

@earthnation

Sort:  

Welcome! You have a beautiful baby, god bless her!

If you want to get more upvotes should join the biggest support group on steemit https://discord.gg/5aCpER4

Thank @ths for the advice. And also i upvote your posts.

Welcome to Steemit world.
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3

Be an @uloggers! Have fun!
ulog1.jpg

Thanx! Nice name! Folowing u! My favourite is the pinacolada!😂😂

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

So now starting from the begining.
It should be beginning instead of begining.

Thank u arcange. Follow and votes sent.

Thank u @raphaelle. Following u!

Welcome, and congratulations on the baby :)
Hope you shall enjoy SteemIT!

Peace

Thank u so much @clausewitz! Yes now i will make it t enjoy and not just aftering the votes.
And thank u again that baby is my happiness. I think later i will share here also few story about her because she is a miracle.
God bless u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17