Who the heck is Jonny?

in #introduce6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians! Since this is my very first blog here at Steemit, I'll give you a short background about myself just to let you guys know about me if you happen to give a damn(lol). My name is Jonny Gene S. Noval, 20 years old, living in Lapu-Lapu City also known as "The Historic Resort City" here in Cebu. I am currently taking up Bachelor of Science in Information and Communications Technology at the University of San Carlos, Talamban Cebu City.
QPYR1426.jpg
I'm a pretty straight forward person so if you ask for my opinion about a specific subject, I'll tell you what I truly think about it because sugar coating things is just not my thing but I'm a nice person so don't get it twisted haha.

UOUU1680.jpg

My friend told me about Steemit and from what I heard, it's a good website for people that aspire to be good bloggers so without hesitation I joined the community. I have a major subject this semester about content management system by the use of wordpress and my instructor told us that we're gonna make blogs so it made me realize that joining Steemit will be a huge help for me to expand and boost my creativity in blogging by reading some blogs from you guys in here.

I don't have that much expertise in blogging because it's not something that I really wanted to do from the start but I want to be great at it. Seeing other people thrive with blogging gets me inspired knowing that other people learned a thing or two about what they post in their blogs and at the same time it gives them enjoyment just by reading whatever it is that the bloggers post on their blog.

Well, I guess my first blog ends here! Thank you for giving your spare time reading this and I hope you'll still read my blogs in the future.

Sort:  

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

hi @jxnnygene Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Welcome to Steemit @jxnnygene!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Congratulations @jxnnygene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jxnnygene being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

thank you, I appreciate it

Are you and @baa.steemit attending the same school?

@dynamicgreentk i invited him on our group and I am close with @baa.steemit , I want to help on our #dynamicsteemians community where people are dynamic :)

I have no idea bro cuz we don't know each other haha, thanks for the resteem btw

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

gracias hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73