This is my introduce post....

in #introduce6 years ago

Friends, how are you all hope you are very good today, today I will talk about myself and myself about myself. Hope this will be your third post on this site.

My name is Mamun, my country is Bangladesh and I am a poor house boy, my father is a farmer and mother and housewife are four members in our family. I am my brother and my father, and my mother,our little family with these four people.

I studied up to 10 class ten and after that the family was unable to study because of the inconvenience. I did not try anymore, but lastly I did go abroad.

I am currently living in Malaysia, and I work there in the building. I have been in Malaysia for the last four years. The work I do is very difficult. I do the workings of the building in Malaysia. Of course, all of us are aware that the link is given to the TV, fridge, fan, mobile, charge,in our house, with which the thing is current.
I work for you. I am very good and will pray that I am better.

In the last six months, I started working on Steamit. I have come here now and my repatriation is 55 and SP 80. I have been trying to move from here to a fairly good position.
Suddenly one of my friends talked about this site that why you can not change the destiny on this site. I came out without delay and I have posted two posts about my country's cricket. I do not know what the two posters are like but you can check it out.

I always like sports like cricket and badminton love lots but understand that the foreign soil is all filled up. But hopefully when I return to the country I certainly will not miss them.

Thank you everyone I finished my post if my post looked good to you, I would like to encourage me more by comments and like.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mamun123456-this-is-my-introduce-post-1531042268472.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79