What if our consciousness were a very complex information. Then there would be no death, only one on and off. What do you say?

in #introduce6 years ago

_MG_5092.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I have often wondered whether our consciousness arises because of our body or something that is not material, such as an energy or information. If it is an information, then we were born because all the parameters were the right ones. Our unique consciousness would then be like a thought. If, for example, there is a new habitable planet somewhere and the first intelligent life is created, the wheel is also invented again because all parameters have been tuned, at the time and an intelligent creature would get the thought of building a wheel.
Likewise, it could be with our consciousness, when a new planet emerges, on which we could live, and also all other parameters agree, our consciousness is turned on again and we are born again. This is just pure theory but I wanted to give a thought-provoking:-) My theory does not exclude religion, spiritual creed and any faith. It's just an observation of how everything behaves in the universe. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 58.61% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Hello my friend, great content! i always thought of consciousness as a tv signal and our brain as the tv. Our brains are the machine that enables us to receive consciousness that then manifests reality. Once we die our tv(brain) is off but the tv signal (consciousness) still permeates throughout the universe. The big question is where is the source that sends the consciousness signal for our brains to receive coming from? That my friend is what i call God.

Woooooww I love you brother :-) I think like you. So I haven't seen this yet but I agree with you 100 percent. I think there might be a lot of truth in your opinion. Beautiful new way of thinking for me. Thanks for that and until the next conversation my friend < 3

very good and interesting information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21