Introducemyself in steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

haloo all the friends steemit user introduction I muchsin and I am a new member in this steemit,
please support him from all steemit users to keep me working with my unvote post and visit my page @mukhsini, only a vote from a friend steemit is what makes me keep working and spirit to show my talent.
image
image
greetings to all steemit by @mukhsini

Sort:  

@mukhsini, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mukhsini.

ava getup.png

You got a 52.95% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.003 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2500 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.200 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43