150 Days - Predictions? - Pickle Factory Fail - 150

in #introduce6 years ago

Right now I have about 215 Steem Power. How much do you think I will have at the 300 day mark?

I bought a few pickle plants today to make pickles. The plants are still at Walmart. :( lol Fortunately I am only out about $1.50 but I was looking forward to homemade pickles. I was going to use Claussen pickle juice to make them.


Source

Wednesday 6-6

#king

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover received an upvote 97% :)

 To call a bot, subscribe to me! 

The sky is the limit .....

We got a bunch of vegetation today that we bought from some sort of fund raiser. I have no clue what flowers / veggies are included in the package we got.

That would make it hard for planting. I still have problems because I am not the "most organized" gardener. I often plant seeds and forget which seeds I planted where because I usually plant 2 or more kinds of seeds at once. lol

There labelled I just haven't checked what came in the package yet. Have you considered placing a tag in the ground to label what is what ?

#underachiever lol I guess I could use paper or something. Usually it doesn't have too much of an impact though since I usually only mix up stuff like lettuce and spinach.

That's great achievement as such your success you cross 500steem power in 300days. Hope you will gain more and more..

I'm hoping for 3,000. lol

You got a 1.95% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 6.6.2018-8.6.2018.

In the case of an Upvote post with a reward, the reward would be: 0.003 SBD

This post has received a 8.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mysearchisover. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10