MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduce6 years ago

20180325_040123.jpg

Hi fellow steemians, my friends and family. Finally It is a great opportunity to be on this great platform, I must confess it is indeed a great and rear privilege for me personally. I am Ilesanmi Adedayo John as @silva01

I love business organization most impotantly science laboratory, graphics, public relations, I am organized, reliable and flexible one in which you will be happy to find out soon.
I am currently a 300level student of Science laboratory technology department at LAUTECH Ogbomoso in Oyo State, Nigeria. I'm quality control manager I love to do business anytime and anywhere I found myself at any point in time because it makes me face the uncertainty to make them certain.
MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through one of my friend, @asoju by name, who talk much and highly of this platform a lot and that the platform provides her users a great advantage to showcase their writings, talents and their in – built skills inside of them. This is what challenge my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about, and that has indeed improves me as a person because I am now a prideful user of steemit community and I value that so much.
I must confess, it is a great and beautiful work done here, my kudos goes to the admin and innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community.

20171129_104949.jpg

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT.
Steemit is a platform I love so much because as a business man and career person, it offers me an opportunity to tell fellow users about what I love doing, I also get to teach people too about how it works with competent and commitment of heart. Telling more individuals, giving them an encouragement from stories and articles built, every words post at every point in time, I hope that my post will not only encourage but will walk another step further in someone who is challenge by it.

IMG_20171110_190226.jpg

MY VISION.
My vision is to make steemit the best business or gathering where people give their best, especially doing whatever they know how to do well. Thanks

Yours sincerely
@silva01

Sort:  

Hey @silva01! Welcome to the community!!

Hi, silva01, you're welcome. All the best.

Welcome to Steemit @silva01 :)

Hi @silva01, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Welcome to steemit @silva01.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Wellcome to Steemit.

Mister Banano invites you to this contest.

BANANAPROGRAM

MrBanano.gif


By @stellabelle

WEEK 5 BANANA PROGRAM: CREATE YOUR OWN GIF WITH FREE GIPHY APP

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community @silva01! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some of helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. A platform to rewards your content. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep your self engage with other user as much as possible.
Hope you have a pleasant stay..Steem On.👍
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @silva01! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85