Hi Everyone!! Welcome to The (Tips For You)

in #introduce6 years ago

 Hello fellow Steemians!

 I want to before start writing about our hobbies, there is an introductory post to be written.  

Hello everyone, my name is Amirali (you can call me Ali).  I'm 22 years of old & my date of birth is 14th April 1996 .and I really want to make friends with the Steemit community. And a friend recently told me about STEEM and I think it’s such a cool idea that I decided to join and help grow the STEEM community!.. 

I want to share tips of the day, i will share tips of :

 Health

  •  Beauty 
  • Dental Health 
  • Diets & Weight Loss 
  • Exercise & Fitness 
  • General Meditation 
  • Men's Health 
  •  Remedies 
  • Sleep and Dreams 
  • Yoga
  • Smart Living

Cooking

  • Baking 
  •  Drinks & Beverages 
  • General Recipes
  •  Special Diet 

Travel

  •  Best Place in the world
  • Travel Tips

Education

  • Admissions 
  • Educational Materials 
  • Higher Education
  • Student Loans 
  • Test Prep & Study Guides

Home & Garden

  • Animal Care & Pets
  •  Crafts & Hobbies 
  • Entertaining 
  • Gardening & Horticulture 
  • General Homebuying 
  • How-to & Home 
  • Improvements Interior 
  • Design Sewing 
  • Weddings

Family & Relationships

  • Marriage 
  • Love

Self Help

  • Abuse 
  • Dating Guides 
  • Eating Disorders 
  • General 
  • Marriage & Relationships 
  • Motivational / Transformational 
  • Personal Finance 
  • Public Speaking 
  • Self Defense 
  • Self-Esteem 
  • Stress Management 
  • Success 
  • Survival Time 
  • Management


And last, Do not forget to follow me Tips 4 you

I hope that I managed to interest you, and we will make friends!

Sort:  

Hey @tips4you! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Greetings, tips4you! Wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy

Welcome to steemit @tips4you. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@tips4you, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34