INTRODUCTORY POST: ROAD TO STEEMIT ROAD TO SELF EMPOWERMENT

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

DQmTQC6mteMdb5jQ38wuqku13d7kGfddBcb2Q2QpK2vAi43 (1) (1).png

Hello Steemians, it so good and amazing to be on this great platform with these great minds and I must confess that it’s indeed a great and at the same time rare privilege. My name is Abraham @abraham10 popularly known as Abrahamlincon the CEO of the great fashion brand called Fashionlink, I’m gentle, nice and docile in nature infact you can easily say I`m the introvert type because I barely talk to strangers apart from those that approach me for works [Fashionista] but what will I do. I am just me and creative in my own way, one which you will all happily realize very soon.

IMG_20160528_093952.jpg

I’m currently a 500level student of Lautech, Oyo-State in Nigeria. Although I`m well versed in all the chemistry related courses but Fashion designing is my calling right from my mama belle because my Mama is an amazing fashion designer and that’s how I pick that tremendous work of art up from her.

download (1).png

MY STEEMIT REFERRAL
I got to know about Steemit through a close friend of mine @segezy who is also one of my apprentice at Fashionlink, he use to talk so highly about this platform that provide for it users a great avenue to showcase their writing talents and in built skills and that triggered my curiosity to know more about this great community he use to talk about and that indeed do me well because I'm now a prideful user that cherish her account just like my brand and I must confess that I don’t expect something closer to this when I first decided to join this great platform and that’s why I`m posting a great kudos to @dan, @ned for their innovative faculty that give birth to this great learning community and @nathanmars for his great work on steemit as i was told by @segezy.
IMG_20180607_083402.jpg

REASON FOR DEEMING THE PLATFORM FIT FOR SOMEONE LIKE ME
Steemit is a platform I love so much because as a business man, it offer me the chance to tell people [fellow users] about what I love doing and enjoy most and I also get to teach people too about the fashion world which I love doing most, and also thinking as a business freak the platform also offer me the chance to advertise my brand. Apart from the fashion world, I`m also well versed in writing captivating articles although mostly on fashion but I can write quite well on motivation, tourist and poetry too and that confirm my versatility that I know will help me to thrive more on this great community.
IMG_20180605_085242.jpg

MY VISION
My vision is so simple and easy to accomplish and that’s to make Steemit a better place by helping fellow newbie like me to develop and also to teach as many as possible users about all what fashion world entails i.e the different available styles and how to cut them and the materials that fit for each styles. I look forward to your support and mentorship because without your supports I`m just like a day old baby dreaming to accomplish things impossible for a grown up man.
DQmdAMpE8hjPPtfQF5ZmDhUeWRTXbRbVRzDNrWXKi2HarGy_640x480 (1).png
Thank you so much for being there for me. I want to be sure my steemit life can never be boring.

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @abraham10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello abraham10!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I am so happy that you are here, abraham10! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this wonderful community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

Welcome brother to this wonderful community ,where you can learn anything you want to learn with no cost .

You have taking a bold step that will aid to your self actualization .

Welcome once again.

Congratulations @abraham10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

The secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77