My story in steemit (introducemyself)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Introduce my name muhammad adam born in aceh, i am now in north aceh, aceh, indonesia.I really like the steemit app because this app gives us an appreciation of the results of our updated post and here we can also get acquainted with new friends from various backgrounds.
My job is as an entrepreneur and I can do whatever is important work. It is lawful and does not harm others.
Thanks to all my friends and steemiat and follow me, unvote and resteem @adamlevi

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adamlevi.

ava getup.png

You got a 94.34% upvote from @getup


Want to promote your posts too? Send at least 0.003 STEEM DOLLAR or STEEM to @getup with the post link as the memo and receive a upvote! More profits? Delegate some SteemPower to @getup - Daily Reward (STEEM DOLLAR)
1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount

► ► For Resteem to over 2500 follower + Upvote from @getup ◄ ◄
send 0.200 SBD with the post link as the memo.



U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85