Introduce myself to Steemit #By @agnishikha.

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image

image

My name is @agnishikha, I come from Mumbai, I live in Indonesia, is a woman, fair in action and generous. Singgle and also a woman waiting for the right man to steal my heart, he.he.he. I will be blogging about discussion of life, sports, business, critical thinking, fashion, photography, architecture. Actually, sports is my hobby, I devote it and I like it because I make me fit.

I learned about steemit from an old friend, he said it was a community that paid someone to post, at first I didn't count it seriously but when I saw he didn't lie, I signed up there too. I will appreciate the warm welcome from all members of this community and I will also appreciate #voting, #follow, #resteem and thank all members. Thank you by @agnishikha.

U5dr7jntc29Kh829GwvsZtAecjarbAB_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you ... continue to support me!

Hello, agnishikha, you're welcome. Keep going and wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steem agnishikha! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, you are looking great. welcome to steemit. Wish your happy and successful journey in this tremendous community. This is the only platform from where you will be rewarded for your contribution. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Thank you @dindar, I'm new to this platform. I have to learn a lot from all of you. Once again, thank you for your support.

Welcome agnishikha!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @agnishikha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome...!

Welcome to steemit @agnishikha.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76