Self Introduce,,.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!! I've been watching this platform for almost few days now and I figured I should post something about myself,,!

tori-1976609_640.jpg

So here I am, "akbar2014", come from Aceh ~ Indonesia. I am married and have been awarded aboy. I love technology and natural beauty. I enjoy a big cup of coffee every morning before my day starts and I love spending time with my dear ones.

IMG_20180217_091630.jpg

I joined # Steemit # after my friends talked to me about it. there are many things we can do to change our lives to become more meaningful, one of them is by creating our thoughts with #Steemit ..!

golden-gate-bridge-1030999__340.jpg

I believe that #Steemit can be a platform where people exchange ideas through constructive discussion. Let our voices be heard and let's all work for a better world!

Feel free to check my blog @akbar2014

Steem on, people and keep smiling!! :)

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, akbar2014! I wish you the best journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Good luck brother

Selamat datang

Terimakasih, mohon di upvote ya,.

Saleum teuka syedara

Teurimong geunaseh,,!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72