Hi guys, arriving on Steemit!

Hi, i'm André from Curitiba, south of Brazil. First i need say thanks to my friend @bellatravelph for introduce me the Steemit, during my trip in Cebu City (Philippines). 

In 2004 i decided change my life and travel around the world, but wasn't easy, in 7 years i made only shorts trips in Brazil, in 2011 finally i went to my first country and after that was impossible stop :)


Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia, December 2011

Several years later, i'm completely happy with my conquests! More than 35 countries in 4 continents. Many histories, friends, flirting (why not haha), fantastic places, good food and more important, people can change not only your trips but your life!

I would like to share my travels with everybody and a little bit about my skills in technology, design and my native language, Portuguese from Brazil. GO Steemit!

Novosibirsk, Russia, April 2018

Sort:  

Greetings, andreminatowicz! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@andreminatowicz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Bem vindo ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, para posts em português o pessoal dos projetos @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda a adoção da tag #pt. Se precisar existe tb o wiki Steem.center com a tradução do FAQ e guias para iniciantes. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88