My first greeting to the Steemit community!

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Hello! My name is Andrés, I am a student of psychology and a lover of reading resident in Venezuela, for a while I started to make reviews about the books I read in my Instagram account (@andreslbp) maintaining a very presentable feed of reviews, at the same time that I show part of my day to day with my friends and family.

I thought it would be a good idea to expand and start uploading my literary opinions to the Steemit platform, as I am new here, I would greatly appreciate your advice to improve each day more.

Follow me if you want to know about books and recommendations, I hope we get great interactions and you also recommend me new books to read and their opinions about books you have read. I assure you that I will follow you back, a pleasure to meet you and may the force be with you!
(Sorry for my english)

andres libros 2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreslbp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Nice introduction post, also your english is really good.

I like the idea that you want to post about books, I haven’t seen that yet on Steem.

So I think you will find a following on here.

Good luck and all the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, stay tuned when I upload my first review!

Welcome to Steem andreslbp! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

We also have a running "Giveaway Contest". Click to find detail

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @andreslbp!
Your english is actually very good, you will do just fine here! We hope you find everything good here and make yourself a nice little home within a couple of really nice communities.

You've Been.png
We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know.<a href="
%22%3E%22%3E You can visit our post HERE. You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
SteemTerminalBanner.jpg
Welcome to the SteemIt Community. Britt, James, & Ren

Please be advised that the link up there for the video is incorrect; this is the correct link:


Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused @andreslbp!

Welcome to steemit @andreslbp.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05