My Introduction video for Dtube ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

in #introducemyself โ€ข 5 years ago


Good day everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š... My introduction video for Dtube โ˜บ๏ธ... Blessings from me in Jamaica ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ... My aim here is to show you my daily activities and places in Jamaica ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ฒ


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Welcome to DTUBE


Welcome to Steem @andrewramdas.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loving your Energy brother !!!

Appreciate you for taking your time to introduce yourself to our family :)

Looking forward to be part of your dtube journey!!

Blessings @nathanmars ...

Nice to meet you too. Oh yes, I am sure many will love to see more of Jamaica. I love how Dtube connects us all around the world.

Keep Dtubing and keep Steeming. โ˜บ๏ธ

Soon you will be seeing alot of stuff @iamjadeline

Well, bro finally you came up with introduction vlog.. nice to meet with you. I am from Bangladesh, neighbourhood country of India but currently live in Ukraine...Good to see you...

Nice to meet you @priyanarc

Thank you so much for using Partiko! We hope you have a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hi bro,

Nice To see you here, Welcome To DTube. Wish you an exciting STEEMY journey ahead.

Am waiting to see Jamaica from by Indian bud...

I'm too Indian..

Cheers!

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thanks @heigovannik ...I'm so into crypto...

Cool! We also host a Facebook group called "Bold Crypto Learners" where we share some great stuff also. You are more than welcome to join :)

Thanks for joining dtube, I hope you will definitely find success here

Thanks @freecrypto ... Blessings

Congratulations @andrewramdas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82