INTRODUCE MYSELF AGAIN - HOME COMING TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY AFTER A GAP OF AN YEAR

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hai to all ...

It really feels like a home coming after almost any year of wilderness with the pleasure of meeting many great personalities in this great platform again and also to make connections with other peoples who are already made a mark here. So a Hai to all from me.

I was forced to take a break due to some unforeseen circumstances all of a sudden at a time when my life here in Steemit was really on the verge literally in a take off position, with the phrase take off' was really had its meaning in my steemit life then because of some great connection with day to day interaction among a group mostly, had learned many tutorials that helped me to make my profile looks like that of a professional, having joined many communities, presence in discord", had won few contests, was a 24x7 affair except for sleeping especially through esteem in mobile, was a member of many curating platform and so on.

And on a fine morning due to some unpleasant happenings in life (which I ok ok ok ok would brief later through my posts) stopped logging into here which eventually prolonged to an year. Even if I was not physically with steemit my heart was always revolving here hoping to get back soon.

Now, I am happy that my efforts to rejoin with my saved passwords were finally got fruitful though faced some difficulties. And my first priority here is to say a Hello to my lovely steemiens...
who were part of my everyday life and who must recognize me which I believe.

There are others too which I could not be able to list here but always lend me support to my posts and I also wanted to say a Hi to them and also to all other steemiens who happens to visit this page and read this and friends, I will sure follow you all in due course.

Feel free to say a Hi in reply, So that my second stint here will become more meaningful and memorable

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His /
Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external
links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media,
abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief,
language, and culture.

divider-1024.png

Best Regards

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @angelro :)

Welcome to Steem angelro! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello angelro, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

We are happy to have you back and offcourse we remember you. Please feel free to drop by in the steemterminal and we will help you get going again.
Blog to you soon
Britt
@heyhaveyamet has a contest and so do I #learnandearn so go see it please

This made me happy...even after an year many Steemiens still recognize me...
Happy to see there are many positive things happened here...especially your 4'O clocky...as I have to mention again that it is wonderful to see it crossed more than 400 in numbers where I was also one of the few who had seen its first few and responded through reply in positiely..

I had a quick glance about Hay ya met and sure will go through again and participate

Thank You

Welcome to the Steemit community @angelro, this is just a refresher/reminder comment...
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for here and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions:

  1. Use your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions,
  3. The master password is only to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written without credit,
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to the Steem Terminal in Discord here:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Thanks for the support and I appreciate the way established members are showing warm welcome to not only to me but to all the newbies...

I will go through all those profile too and welcome them

Welcome to Steem community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you... Its always love to hear such words
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87