Bienvenidos a mi blog / Welcome to my blog

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos

Hola y bienvenidos a lo que quiero que sea mi blog personal donde subire las cosas que me encantan y me inspiran dia a dia. Como el dibujo, la escritura, la fotografia, el canto y cocinar ya que me facina expresarme, por ultimo y menos resaltante soy una joven chica de 17 años llamada oriana, asi que espero que disfruten el contenido que subire muchas gracias por su atencion.


Welcome

Hello and welcome to what I want my personal blog to be, where I will upload the things that I love and inspire me day by day. Like drawing, writing, photography, singing and cooking since I am able to express myself, finally and less prominently I am a young girl of 17 years called Oriana, so I hope you enjoy the content that I will upload thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome ariaxxin!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @ariaxxin

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82