Bab Perkenalan (Indonesia-English)

Hai sahabat steemian, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya, nama saya Nazrul Fadli, saya asal Kota Medan, saat ini saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan yang menyuplai sembako, disana saya bekerja sebagai seorang sales yaitu seseorang yang mencari konsumen dan tentunya juga memperkenalkan serta menawarkan produk, ini sangat rumit.

image

Disela waktu, saya suka menulis terutama puisi atau cerita, meskipun saya hanya seorang lulusan Sekolah Tinggi (SMA) sederajat, tapi pastinya saya akan senang dan teliti paya EYD yang benar dalam setiap penulisan saya, karena mungkin saya sangat bangga dengan hasil karya dan buah pikir saya.

Mungkin hanya ini saja perkenalan singkat saya disini, semoga teman-teman yang telah lama bergabung disini bisa mengajarkan saya atau bahkan memberi saya panduan agar bisa mempergunakan steemit dengan layak dan benar, wajarlah saya baru disini ya mungkin harus banyak belajar dari senior.

Salam kenal untuk semua, Terimakasih.


English

Dear Steemian friend, let me introduce myself, my name is Nazrul Fadli, I am from Medan City, currently I work in a company that supplies food, there I work as a sales person who is looking for consumers and of course also introduce and offer products, this is very complicated.

At times I like to write especially poems or stories, even though I am only a high school graduate, but surely I will be happy and thoroughly the true EYD paya in my writing, because I may be very proud of the work and fruit of thought I.

Maybe this is just my brief introduction here, hopefully friends who have long joined here can teach me or even give me guidance to be able to use steemit properly and properly, it is natural that I am new here may have to learn a lot from seniors.

Greetings to all, Thank you.

Sort:  

@blocktrack, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I have opened and read the links you gave me, I fully understand and thank you for giving me a guide, this means a lot to me.

Welcome to steemit @blocktrack. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you, I will learn more and try to understand step by step so I can understand consistently about everything that is in Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @blocktrack!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I am very grateful for the warm welcome as well as some references as a guide for me in living my Steemit account, this is an incredible beginning. I will continue to study here to better understand everything that exists in this great platform.

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Thanks to my friend, I am very happy to be here with some warm welcome at the beginning of my introduction, this is really great. I will follow you, congratulations a work and success also for you.

Hello @blocktrack, that is really fantastic intro!!!. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1525906536-586238

Thanks @sultanmr, I am glad for your welcome. I will visit in your blog, hopefully many new things that I get there, good luck on all your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20