Hallo steemians, this is my presentation in the steemit community

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My name is @bosapam. I was born in Aceh, May 10, 1982. My hobby is writing and sports football. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to be here.

In addition, I have a mission to make myself better known and have a lot of achievements through the hobby of writing and sports football. I will try to take part as long as it relates to the world. This is my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a famous person.

The reason why I joined this platform from the first time because this platform is quite amazing and find many members who can share their blogs in the countries of the world. Hopefully I can follow them too.

image

Thanks also to the curator @good-karma for this steemit progress, may we all be able to contribute well to steemit.

image

Yes, that's all I can tell a little about myself.

Thank you for the visit at Introducing me.

FOLLOW ME @bosapam

Sort:  

Hello, bosapam! I wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to Steem, @bosapam!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@bosapam, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello! Welcome I invite you to our discord chat. Together we help each other get to the top of steemit. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

hey! welcome to steemit. you just earned an upvote and a follow from @kwabeedat

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Welcome mate, best of luck I look forward to reading more of your writing :)

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @bosapam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81